Katerina Vackova
Founder
katerina.vackova@loono.cz
Zuzana Cenkova
Lawyer
zuzana.cenkova@loono.cz
Petra Bourkova
Chef Operations Officer
petra.bourkova@loono.cz
Eliska Hrbacova
Project manager
eliska.hrbacova@loono.cz
Stepanka Chmelarova
Marketing Manager
stepanka.chmelarova@loono.cz
Alexandra Tycova
Graphic Designer
alexandra.tycova@loono.cz
We are young doctors, medical students and other enthusiasts across the Czech Republic. Together we believe that we should not only cure patients, but also lead them to prevention of all kinds of diseases.