Katerina Vackova
Founder
katerina.vackova@loono.cz
Zuzana Cenkova
Lawyer
zuzana.cenkova@loono.cz
Lucie Kabesova
Project manager
lucie.kabesova@loono.cz
Lenka Capova
Marketing Manager
lenka.capova@loono.cz
Veronika Myskova
Content Manager
veronika.myskova@loono.cz
Pavla Hubalkova
Event Manager
pavla.hubalkova@loono.cz
Alexandra Tycova
Graphic Designer
alexandra.tycova@loono.cz
We are young doctors, medical students and other enthusiasts across the Czech Republic. Together we believe that we should not only cure patients, but also lead them to prevention of all kinds of diseases.